Login / Register

Who qualifies to get medical cannabis in Texas?

SAN ANTONIO – The Texas Compassionate Use Act now makes medical cannabis available to certain people.

The law allows a dosage that can’t exceed more than 0.5 percent of THC and not less than 10 percent of cannabidiol. This dosage — to some medical marijuana advocates — is too low. In comparison, Colorado allows THC levels as high as 28 percent. Read more »

Comments are closed.